BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1 – BOZ The Bear

Login or Register

Cart: (0)


BOZ The Bear BOZ The Bear
Fall Special

BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1

BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1


Share This:

Preschoolers love to sing; BOZ loves to sing, it's a great match! BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1 features 22 of everyone’s favorite BOZ songs. Your preschooler will love singing with BOZ in the car and at home. You’ll love these catchy songs that help you reinforce the values and lessons you’re already teaching your preschooler. Talk about perfect harmony!

Songs include:

  • BOZ! (Opening Theme)
  • Open Your Eyes to God's Surprise
  • I Can Make Anything
  • God Sees You
  • Hoop-Dee-Hoop
  • Minute By Minute
  • We Can Do A Lot!
  • Squeaky Clean
  • I Can Be...
  • Rain, Rain, Rain
  • Look In A Book
  • God's Green Earth
  • Monkey Around
  • The Land Of Make Believe
  • It's OK To Ask For Help
  • The Right Stuff
  • Do What I Do!
  • Circle, Triangle, Square
  • There's Fun To Share
  • The Colors You Can Eat
  • End Each Day In A Tidy Way
  • Hide 'N Seek

Get ready to sing a happy song with BOZ on his first CD: BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1.

Download or view Treehouse Tunes #1 lyrics

Please Note: Lyric sheets
require Adobe Acrobat Reader.


BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1
Product Images (click to enlarge)
  • BOZ’s Treehouse Tunes #1
  • No Title

    Create a page with handle overview for content to show here.

    Add Page

  • From Our Blog

    Create a blog with handle news for content to show here.

    Add Blog

  • Create a page with handle about-us for content to show here.

    Add Page